Alecks Pabico sent me here

Attended a Quezon City surprise party – the second one I’ve been to this year – where I met Alecks Pabico, webmaster nonpareil of the PCIJ. He said I should transfer to WordPress.org if I want to continue blogging. So here I am. Thanks, Alecks.

N.B. Currently addressing concerns re: transfer of data between the Apple eMate 300 and a slightly temperamental PowerBook 2400C. Once that’s done, I’ll be blogging all the time. That is, if I have the time.

Leave a comment

Filed under Yadda Yadda Yadda

Leave a Reply

